NewToReno.com




NewToReno Info

»Movie Theaters

»Highway Conditions

»Highway Webcams

»Events Calendar

»Weather Forecast

»Reno Webcams

»NewToReno Blog

»Site Map

Reno 1868 FC Soccer Team

Professional Soccer in Reno, Nevada

Search NewToReno

Custom Search

Reno 1868 FC Soccer

Reno 1868 FC soccer team, schedule, games, Nevada, NV Reno 1868 FC Soccer season begins on Saturday, February 29.

Animation Academy at the May Museum

Animation Academy, Wilbur May Museum, Reno, Nevada, NV An interactive exhibit at the Wilbur D. May Museum at Rancho San Rafael Regional Park in Reno.

Come In From the Cold

Come in from the Cold, Bartley Ranch Regional Park, Reno, Nevada, NV These free family-friendly shows provide welcome relief from the frosty weather.

Get a Reno Marriage License

Reno marriage license, Washoe County, Nevada, NV It's easy to get a marriage license in Reno and surrounding areas.

Free Gardening Classes

Free gardening classes, Bartley Ranch, Reno, Nevada, NV Learn how to grow a vegetable garden and other plants in northern Nevada.

About Reno 1868 FC Soccer Team

Reno 1868 FC soccer team club, Nevada, NV Reno 1868 FC is a professional soccer team in the United Soccer League, a Division II league under Major League Soccer (MLS) in North America. Games are played at Greater Nevada Field, home to the Reno Aces baseball team. Reno 1868 FC is affiliated with the San Jose Earthquakes of MLS.

As you may know, the word "football" refers to soccer just about everywhere else in the world except the United States. The name for Reno's pro soccer team uses the year Reno became a city and FC for "football club."

2020 Reno 1868 FC Home Game Schedule at Greater Nevada Field

  • Saturday, February 29 - San Diego Loyal
  • Saturday, March 14 - OKC Energy FC
  • Saturday, March 28 - Portland Timbers 2
  • Saturday, April 4 - Las Vegas Lights FC
  • Saturday, May 2 - El Paso Locomotive FC
  • Saturday, May 23 - FC Tulsa
  • Saturday, June 6 - Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
  • Saturday, June 20 - New Mexico United
  • Friday, July 3 - LA Galaxy II
  • Wednesday, July 15 - San Antonio FC
  • Saturday, July 18 - Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
  • Saturday, August 1 - Real Monarchs SLC
  • Saturday, August 15 - Orange County SC
  • Saturday, August 29 - Austin Bold FC
  • Saturday, September 5 - Tacoma Defiance
  • Saturday, September 19 - San Diego Loyal
  • Saturday, October 3 - Phoenix Rising FC
  • Saturday, October 10 - Sacramento Republic FC

Reno 1868 FC Home Game Tickets

Online tickets for home games are available online. Here you will find choices including single game tickets, group tickets, memberships and information about game day experiences for fans. For ticket information, call (775) 334-4700. For other information about the team, memberships, special deals and promotions, go to the official Reno 1868 FC website.

Share NewToReno.com
NewToReno on Facebook NewToReno on Twitter NewToReno on Pinterest NewToReno Blog NewToReno on YouTube


»Home »Contact Us »About Us »Privacy Policy »Disclaimer »Site Map
Copyright © NewToReno.comTM